A simple DIY puzzle board for toddlers, I use this to keep my baby busy while travelling he loves the velcro and the sound.Here’s how I have made it

Take Two print of the puzzle below

Click the link to print

nature-puzzle-for-toddlers

I don’t have a colour printer so I have taken  black and white print , but if you have a colour printer then it would be easier.

FullSizeRender 3.jpg

Take a cardboard and paste it on the both sides and keep the second copy aside.

Take the second print and draw using the second print as stencil over foam to make the shapes of different animal and figures in the print.If you have a colour print out then simply cut the print in shape and paste it on a cardboard.

FullSizeRender 5.jpg

Take velcro and paste one strip on the board and one on the figure that has been cut out.And the puzzle is ready.